BCRAC Staff

 

Elaine Poost
BCRAC Executive Director
Elaine@bcrac.org

Steve Barnes
Executive Administrative Assistant
Info@bcrac.org
Accounts@bcrac.org
OnScreen@bcrac.org

Renae Chamberlain
Director of Northern Tier Partner for the Arts
NTPAIE@bcrac.org

Sabrina McEwen
Graphics and Design
Graphics@bcrac.org

BCRAC Senior/Keystone Theatre Manager
Kelly Wilhelm
Keystone@bcrac.org

Rialto Theatre Manager
Shana Ellison
Rialto@bcrac.org

Sayre Theatre Manager
Jessica Saviano
Sayre@bcrac.org

BCRAC Programs
Alexis Johnston
Programs@bcrac.org

v

Call Us

Open Hours

M-F: 9am - 4pm

Office Location

601 Main St
2nd Floor
Towanda, Pennsylvania

Email


Pin It on Pinterest