Skip to content
Loading...
War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

In War for the Planet of the Apes, the third chapter of the critically acclaimed blockbuster franchise, Caesar and his apes are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind. As the journey finally brings them face to face, Caesar and the Colonel are pitted against each other in an epic battle that will determine the fate of both their species and the future of the planet.

Genre:
Action
Rating:
PG-13
Release Date:
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Running Time:
2 hr 20 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Andy Serkis ,  Terry Notary ,  Judy Greer ,  Amiah Miller ,  Karin Konoval ,  Steve Zahn ,  Woody Harrelson
Directors Matt Reeves

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Sayre Theatre
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 6:00 PM 8:45 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:45 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 7:45 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...