Skip to content
Loading...
The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water

From master story teller, Guillermo del Toro, comes THE SHAPE OF WATER - an other-worldly fairy tale, set against the backdrop of Cold War era America circa 1963. In the hidden high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa (Sally Hawkins) is trapped in a life of silence and isolation. Elisa’s life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment. Rounding out the cast are Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Michael Stuhlbarg and Doug Jones.

Genre:
Drama
Rating:
R
Release Date:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Running Time:
2 hr 3 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Michael Stuhlbarg ,  Octavia Spencer ,  Michael Shannon ,  Sally Hawkins ,  Richard Jenkins ,  Doug Jones
Directors Guillermo del Toro
Producers Guillermo del Toro ,  J. Miles Dale

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Friday, March 23, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Friday, March 9, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 4:30 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 12:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 8:10 PM
Program:
Film Fest

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...