Skip to content
Loading...
The Lego Ninjago Movie

The Lego Ninjago Movie

The Lego Ninjago Movie

Six young ninjas Lloyd, Jay, Kai, Zane and Nya are tasked with defending their island home, called Ninjago. By night, they're gifted warriors, using their skills and awesome fleet of vehicles to fight villains and monsters. By day, they're ordinary teens struggling against their greatest enemy: high school

Genre:
Action
Rating:
PG
Release Date:
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Running Time:
1 hr 41 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Olivia Munn ,  Justin Theroux ,  Dave Franco ,  Jackie Chan
Directors Charlie Bean ,  Paul Fisher

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Sayre Theatre
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:20 PM 6:50 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...