Skip to content
Loading...
Sing Street

Sing Street

Sing Street

A boy growing up in Dublin during the 1980s escapes his strained family life by starting a band to impress the mysterious girl he likes.

Genre:
Drama
Rating:
PG-13
Release Date:
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Running Time:
1 hr 46 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Aidan Gillen ,  Jack Reynor ,  Maria Doyle Kennedy ,  Ferdia Walsh-Peelo
Directors John Carney

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Friday, October 7, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 5:00 PM
Monday, October 10, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Location: Rialto Theatre
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Friday, September 23, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 3:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Monday, September 26, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...