Skip to content
Loading...
Rampage

Rampage

Rampage

SCHEDULED OPEN CAPTION SHOWINGS:
KEYSTONE THEATRE: Saturday April 21 @ 2:00PM and Sunday April 22 @ 6:30PM
SAYRE THEATRE: Friday April 20 @ 7:00PM and Sunday April 22 @ 2:00PM

Primatologist Davis Okoye (Johnson), a man who keeps people at a distance, shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry mutates this gentle ape into a raging creature of enormous size. To make matters worse, it’s soon discovered there are other similarly altered animals. As these newly created alpha predators tear across North America, destroying everything in their path, Okoye teams with a discredited genetic engineer to secure an antidote, fighting his way through an ever-changing battlefield, not only to halt a global catastrophe but to save the fearsome creature that was once his friend.

Genre:
Action
Rating:
TBC
Release Date:
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Running Time:
1 hr 47 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Dwayne Johnson ,  Jake Lacy ,  Jeffrey Dean Morgan ,  Naomie Harris ,  Joe Manganiello ,  Marley Shelton ,  Jack Quaid ,  Malin Akerman
Directors Brad Peyton

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:10 PM 7:10 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:10 PM 6:40 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM 9:10 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:10 PM 7:10 PM 9:10 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:10 PM 7:10 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...