Skip to content
Loading...

Lost in Paris

Lost in Paris

Filmed in Dominique Abel and Fiona Gordon's signature whimsical style, LOST IN PARIS stars the filmmakers as a small-town Canadian librarian and a strangely seductive, oddly egotistical vagabond. When Fiona's (Gordon) orderly life is disrupted by a letter of distress from her 88-year-old Aunt Martha (delightfully portrayed by Academy Awardnominee Emmanuelle Riva) who is living in Paris, Fiona hops on the first plane she can and arrives only to discover that Martha has disappeared. In an avalanche of spectacular disasters, she encounters Dom (Abel), the affable, but annoying tramp who just won't leave her alone. Replete with the amazing antics and intricately choreographed slapstick that has come to define Abel and Gordon's work, LOST IN PARIS is a wondrously fun and hectic tale of peculiar people finding love while lost in the City of Lights.

Genre:
Comedy
Rating:
UN
Release Date:
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Running Time:
1 hr 24 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Emmanuelle Riva ,  Fiona Gordon ,  Dominique Abel ,  Pierre Richard
Directors Fiona Gordon ,  Dominique Abel

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Friday, October 6, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 6:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 12:15 PM
Location: Rialto Theatre
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Friday, September 29, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Program:
Film Fest

Video Site: www.youtube.com/watch?v=_NXqwh_76sk

Video Key: 8GXHgxApwoI

Loading...