Skip to content
Loading...
Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and Wonder Woman work quickly to find and recruit a team of metahumans to stand against this newly awakened threat. But despite the formation of this unprecedented league of heroes-Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Cyborg and The Flash-it may already be too late to save the planet from an assault of catastrophic proportions.

Genre:
Action
Rating:
PG-13
Release Date:
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Running Time:
2 hr 50 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Henry Cavill ,  Jason Momoa ,  Gal Gadot ,  Ezra Miller ,  Ben Affleck ,  Jeremy Irons ,  Amy Adams
Directors Zack Snyder

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:10 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:10 PM 9:15 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:40 PM 7:10 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:10 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:20 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:20 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...