Skip to content
Loading...
Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Hunt for the Wilderpeople

From the director of `Boy` and `What We Do In the Shadows`, Taika Waititi’s new film is a hilarious and heartfelt adventure based on Barry Crump`s novel, ‘Wild Pork & Watercress`. Ricky (Julian Dennison) is a defiant young city kid who finds himself on the run with his grumpy foster uncle (Sam Neill). A national manhunt ensues and the two are forced to work together to survive.

Genre:
Comedy
Rating:
PG-13
Release Date:
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Running Time:
1 hr 41 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Sam Neill ,  Rachel House ,  Julian Dennison ,  Oscar Kightley ,  Cohen Holloway ,  Mike Minogue ,  Stan Walker ,  Rhys Darby ,  Rima Te Waiata
Directors Taika Waititi

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Friday, October 14, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Location: Rialto Theatre
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Friday, September 30, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 3:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2016
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...