Skip to content
Loading...
Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

HIDDEN FIGURES is the incredible untold story of Katherine Johnson (Taraji P. Henson), Dorothy Vaughn (Octavia Spencer) and Mary Jackson (Janelle Monáe)—brilliant African-American women working at NASA, who served as the brains behind one of the greatest operations in history: the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit, a stunning achievement that restored the nation’s confidence, turned around the Space Race, and galvanized the world. The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to inspire generations to dream big.

Genre:
Drama
Rating:
PG
Release Date:
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Running Time:
2 hr 7 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Octavia Spencer ,  Aldis Hodge ,  Jim Parsons ,  Taraji P. Henson ,  Glen Powell ,  Mahershala Ali ,  Janelle Monáe ,  Kirsten Dunst ,  Kevin Costner
Directors Theodore Melfi

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:10 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...