Skip to content
Loading...
Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour

SCHEDULED OPEN CAPTION SHOWINGS:
RIALTO THEATRE: Friday February 16 @ 8:30PM and Sunday February 18 @ 4:00PM 

Within days of becoming Prime Minister, Winston Churchill must face his most turbulent and defining trial: exploring a negotiated peace treaty with Nazi Germany, or standing firm to fight for the ideals, liberty and freedom of a nation. As the unstoppable Nazi forces roll across Western Europe and the threat of invasion is imminent, and with an unprepared public, a skeptical King, and his own party plotting against him, Churchill must withstand his darkest hour, rally a nation, and attempt to change the course of world history.

Genre:
Drama
Rating:
PG-13
Release Date:
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Running Time:
1 hr 54 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Lily James ,  Ben Mendelsohn ,  Jordan Waller ,  Stephen Dillane ,  Kristin Scott Thomas ,  Gary Oldman ,  John Hurt
Directors Joe Wright
Producers Tim Bevan ,  Eric Fellner ,  Lisa Bruce ,  Anthony McCarten ,  Douglas Urbanski

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Friday, March 16, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 12:30 PM
Location: Rialto Theatre
Friday, February 16, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 12:30 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Friday, March 9, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 6:00 PM
Program:
Film Fest

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...