Skip to content
Loading...
City of Ghosts

City of Ghosts

City of Ghosts

A documentary that follows the efforts of "Raqqa Is Being Slaughtered Silently," a handful of anonymous activists who banded together after their homeland was taken over by ISIS in 2014. With deeply personal access, this is the story of a brave group of citizen journalists as they face the realities of life undercover, on the run, and in exile, risking their lives to stand up against one of the greatest evils in the world today.

Genre:
Documentary
Rating:
R
Release Date:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Running Time:
1 hr 30 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Directors Matthew Heineman

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Friday, September 29, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 12:15 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Friday, September 22, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Program:
Film Fest

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...