Skip to content
Loading...
Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin

Open Caption Showings:  Sayre Theatre  Saturday August 4th at 7:10 and Sunday August 5th at 2:00                                                                                In the heartwarming live action adventure Disney's Christopher Robin, the young boy who shared countless adventures with his band of lovable stuffed animals in the Hundred Acre Wood is now grown up and living in London but he has lost his way. Now it is up to his childhood friends to venture into our world and help Christopher Robin rediscover the joys of family life, the value of friendship and to appreciate the simple pleasures in life once again.

Genre:
Adventure
Rating:
PG
Release Date:
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Running Time:
1 hr 44 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Mark Gatiss ,  Hayley Atwell ,  Brad Garrett ,  Jim Cummings ,  Ewan McGregor
Directors Marc Forster
Producers Joe Roth

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Rialto Theatre
Friday, August 17, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:10 PM 7:10 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:30 PM 7:10 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...