Skip to content
Loading...
Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Open Caption Times- Keystone Theatre Saturday July 14th at 4 and Sunday July 15th at 6:30  Sayre Theatre July 13th at 7 and July 15th at 2:20

From the Marvel Cinematic Universe comes "Ant-Man and the Wasp," a new chapter featuring heroes with the astonishing ability to shrink. In the aftermath of "Captain America: Civil War," Scott Lang grapples with the consequences of his choices as both a Super Hero and a father. As he struggles to rebalance his home life with his responsibilities as Ant-Man, he's confronted by Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym with an urgent new mission. Scott must once again put on the suit and learn to fight alongside the Wasp as the team works together to uncover secrets from the past.

Genre:
Action
Rating:
PG-13
Release Date:
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Running Time:
1 hr 58 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Evangeline Lilly ,  T. I. ,  Michael Douglas ,  Michael Pena ,  Paul Rudd
Directors Peyton Reed

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Keystone Theatre
Friday, July 13, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 6:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Location: Sayre Theatre
Friday, July 13, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:20 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:20 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:20 PM 7:20 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:20 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:20 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:20 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:20 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 Buy Tickets: 7:00 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...