Skip to content
Loading...
Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

Ridley Scott returns to the universe he created, with ALIEN: COVENANT, a new chapter in his groundbreaking ALIEN franchise. The crew of the colony ship Covenant, bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise, but is actually a dark, dangerous world. When they uncover a threat beyond their imagination, they must attempt a harrowing escape.

Genre:
Action
Rating:
R
Release Date:
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Running Time:
2 hr 3 min
Format:
2D Digital
Cast:
Actors Michael Fassbender ,  Katherine Waterston ,  Danny McBride ,  Callie Hernandez ,  Carmen Ejogo ,  Noomi Rapace ,  Demian Bichir ,  Amy Seimetz ,  Alexander England ,  Jussie Smollett ,  Nathaniel Dean ,  Benjamin Rigby ,  Guy Pearce ,  Billy Crudup
Directors Ridley Scott

 Showtimes & Tickets

Location: Sayre Theatre
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:10 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 6:50 PM 9:20 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:20 PM 6:50 PM 9:20 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 2:20 PM 6:50 PM 9:20 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:20 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:20 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 1:10 PM 7:20 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
 Buy Tickets: 7:20 PM

themoviedb.org Logo  This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Loading...